Johannes Lechner, better known by his stage names Fletnyx and Athmospear is an Austrian producer and songwriter. His musical career started in 2012 when he first discovered the Digital Audio Workstation FL Studio. Although first only known as Xeronic he split his catalogue with the creation of his record label Cold Paper in 2018 in two main artists now known as Fletnyx (Drum & Bass) and Athmospear (Deep & Progressive House). He has also been part of the four-man-squad named The Sinus Sound Ensemble and produced together with three like-minded geniuses the Singles Daybreak and Beat of a Heart. In addition to that, he is also producing various satirical cloud rap tracks under the name Jons Nauh, following the Austrian idol of cloud rap, Yung Hurn.

Want to stay up-to-date?

Subscribe to our Newsletter to never miss anything again!